lynn1970 Profile Information

Curious Crazy Candy
Age 47 From Scott Depot, West Virginia - Online - Today
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a easy going woman that loves to have fun in whatever I do. I love to laugh an act silly and try new things. I have always been curious and now im ready to try.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Nurse
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Music, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner some drinks conversation to get the feel of the person. Then see what happens next.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
what im doing now
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, New age
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, History, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
4 -wheelin' camping,fishin' or just cuddling with someone sweet.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close